Friday, 18 August 2017

Nicholas ~ The Demon Series Part 6

Coming Friday September 1
Part Six of The Demon Series

I am, at present, going over the final hard edit of the sixth installment of The Demon Series, which now has eight parts.

This one deals with Edward Starke's little brother, Nicholas. What happens to him when he crawls his way up out of the grave, on that fateful day, in 1962?

This story details his life from the day of resurrection to the day he realizes who he really is...that he is immortal, and has powers beyond his wildest imaginings. It then goes years beyond into an uncertain future...

What will he do? What will he decide?

Read Part Six of The Demon Series to find out.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.