Wednesday, 8 November 2017

NOW AVAILABLE ~ The Demon Series Compendium

The Demon Series Compendium

A story that spans centuries all begins on a September night, in 
1962, when Max Jensen steps into the cellar of Edward Starke, on the anniversary of the serial killer’s execution.

Setting into motion a series of events that will change history, it is 
now up to Jesse Miller, together with an ex-priest, a reporter, a ghost, a high school buddy, and a demon killing beast, to attempt to set the timeline back again.

Will they succeed, or will demons wipe humanity from the face of 
the planet?


More Print Copy Links to be Added!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.