Tuesday, 10 May 2016

The Red Door Series

The Red Door Series is finished and awaiting publication dates. I've made it into a five part series and will rename it The Demon Series.

This story spans from 1962 to 2235.

You really need to read all the way through to the end of the final installment to find out where this story is really going and what happens to everyone, You might be surprised.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.